Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.


Awards Committee

2018 National Hurricane Conference Awards Committee



John Wilson, Former Director, Lee County (FL) Emergency Management

Ed Conover, Deputy Emergency Management Coordinator, Atlantic County (NJ)

Rick Knabb, Director, National Hurricane Center

Bill Read, Former Director, National Hurricane Center

Billy Wagner, Former Director, Monroe County (FL) Emergency Management